Board of Trustees


The Ashbrook School Board of Trustees were elected in July 2022.

Chairperson:       Maude Maxwell- Elected

BOT Member:     Alison Killeen- Elected

BOT Member:        Louis Rapihana- Elected

STAFF Member:  Sharleen Hepi- Elected

Principal:               Sean Moore

Secretary: ??

The Ashbrook Board of Trustees is committed to providing excellent educational support for it's students and teachers.

Guidelines on our School Board of Trustees


All about the Board

Boards Guide to Effective Succession Planning


Login to Ashbrook School